My secret in creating a fulfilling life 🙂

My 3 most important rules in achieving a happy and successful…drama-free life: 1). The Japanese/Taiwanese part of me lives by a certain code of ethic: Everything I do and every person I meet, I shall treat them with “Respect and honor” – regardless of social class ☺️ 2). Continually reading and learning new things. Learning new lessons from mistakes in life, and making an effort into becoming a better human being.” And my most important goal, is to “become more secure and love who I am.” 🤓 Insecurities in oneself is the path to a worthless and shitty life 💩 3). Friends come and go. I have a few friends that are a part of my “extended family.” But the most important people I love (the most) is my immediate family. They’re not perfect, but I accept them for who they are, and will always be there for them. 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 I don’t gage my life with how many material things I have, accumulating wealth or popularity. I gage my happiness based on how I “physically and mentally” feel every day👍So far I can say, “I wake up every morning with a smile” 🙂 Life is more than good…it’s great! Life is difficult for most…simply it with “Less” and “travel more!” It’s my strategy for living and creating a “fulfilling life.” 🛩 

Leave a Reply

