Afternoon espresso and sweets πŸ˜‹

#Bangkok #Thailand: Every afternoon, I like to venture off to grab a double-shot expresso and something sweet, it’s how I decompress after a morning of calls with clients, and working on sales & marketing strategies. This afternoon I stopped by a Japanese bakery and ordered their caramel pudding πŸ˜‹ – it was absolutely delicious 😘 Cost: $1 for the espresso and $2 for my pudding! This mall is only a 10min walk from my building. I love living in this city! Everything is so convenient πŸ€“

Leave a Reply

