Top 3 Reasons why “I prefer to travel alone.”

Top 3 Reasons why “I prefer to travel alone.”

1) I can do what i want – at my pace. Eat what I want, without someone telling me “that’s gross” or “I don’t eat that.” 🤓 No one complaining and holding me back 😊

2) I don’t have to deal with a “narcissist” taking a selfie every 5 mins…very annoying! 👿 So often I see tourists living their vacation “on their phones” to post every second onto their “social media” – instead of “living the moment.” 😱

3) When I travel abroad I will immerse myself into the local culture and lifestyle. I will walk for hours, getting “purposely lost” in a foreign city 😎 exploring and finding hidden gems not listed in guide books 😋 Most travelers can’t handle this. They always prefer to go where all the tourists congregate. This means higher prices – subpar food – with a higher probability of getting scammed or ripped off. In this picture, my lunch is a “Tom Yum noodle soup” for only $1.50! Not a tourist in sight 👍 See you in Thailand! 🛩

Leave a Reply

