It’s all about the spicy, salty, sweet & sour flavors…


I LOVE TO EAT 😋 If I didn’t workout I would probably be 300lbs 😱 Dining on exotic cuisine from all over the world makes me happy 😁 Here in #Thailand it’s all about the spicy, salty, sweet and sour flavors…it sends my taste buds to another world 😜 Here I’m having a spicy seafood hotpot. These buffets are located through the country. Very inexpensive! This dinner was only $7! 👉🎧Subscribe to my International Lifestyle Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/willroadhouse 📲 Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/WillRoadhouse 

Leave a Reply

