Mui Ne, Vietnam: I love to eat! I love to try new things…especially when its recommended by the chief!

Will Roadhouse: Mui Ne Vietnam

I love to eat! I love to try new things…especially when its recommended by the chief! I’ve always has pigs feet stewed but this was new for me…deep fried marinated pigs feet. It went well with a cold beer! Since Mui Ne is on the coast I mostly ate seafood but this was a nice change. This plate with the beer was only $3.50!

See you in Vietnam!

Will Roadhouse

CEO | Compass Group International

Leave a Reply

